The Orthodox Faith Four Volume Set

(You save $16.00 )
Fr Thomas Hopko
5.5 x 8.5
Other Available Formats
( 1 ) Write a Review

THE ORTHODOX FAITH series is intended to provide basic, comprehensive information on the faith and life of the Orthodox Church. It consists of four volumes.

Volume 1: Doctrine and Scripture

Volume 2: Worship

Volume 3: Church History

Volume 4: Spirituality

PROTOPRESBYTER THOMAS HOPKO (1939–2015) was professor of dogmatic theology and served as dean of St Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary. Alongside his numerous books and articles, Fr Thomas was also renowned as a gifted speaker and homilist.

1 review

  • 5
    Orthodox Faith 4-Volume Set

    Posted by Sarah W. on 9th Apr 2020

    This is the prefect set for people who are new to Orthodoxy and are wanting a simple explanation of what we believe. It's also a great resource for cradle Orthodox who want to learn more about their faith. It's easy to read. Fr Tom did an excellent job breaking down difficult concepts to their bare bones and making things accessible to anyone. Cannot recommend this set enough!